Junior Representative U16 Selection for Season 2017/18
Date of Event : Sat Sep 9, 2017 9:00AM

Congratulations to the following Under 16's that have been selected to Represent the South Coast District Cricket Association at Southern Zone in Season 2017/18

 Under 16
Jackson Burns 
Blake Smith 
 Tasman Berry
Callum Barton 
 Ben Lavender
 James Bryant
 Fletcher Allerby
 Hugo Ikeda
 Liam Urszulak
 Max Henderson
 Joshua Coombes
 Cade Hotham
 Matthew Roach
 Jack McDonald



Last updated: Saturday September 16, 2017 9:00PM
Author: Jackson Surman